Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Craft House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Craft House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Craft House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Proudbookworm91913 19 days ago

Fried Cauliflower Florets

Fried Cauliflower Florets were outstanding!! The crispy garbanzo beans were perfect and the dips were delicious! We enjoyed the entire meal. Staff was very attentive and we had a great evening.

Brittani about 1 month ago

Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich

Omg let me tell you the Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich is to DIE for! It has the best flavor not overly spicy just absolutely delicious. It's a great brunch item and hangover food if you're feeling a little hungover;) the drinks so good too! Definitely recommend coming to Crafthouse you will not regret it. Also love supporting a non chain restaurant too, great to have this restaurant in our neighborhood!!

Cameronpeterson897 about 2 months ago

Vegetable Pasta

This is one of my favorite vegetarian dishes of ALL TIME! A protein can be added, but this pasta is so flavorful that it doesn't need it, in my opinion. The pesto and herbs are robust, the veggies are well cooked and well seasoned and the pasta is cooked perfectly every time.

Kristan 3 months ago

Wagyu Steak Burger

Love love love love. They change the toppings sometimes to keep it interesting and fresh. We love everything here!

Leighlag 3 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

This was a share item & everyone LOVED it! Yum. Definitely will order again.

Mintofresh 21 days ago

Burley Old Fashioned

We came to this restaurant before a concert and we were very pleased. I had the Burley Old Fashioned and my husband had the Craft House Old Fashioned. This place knows how to make a cocktail! Both were delicious!! We then ordered the egg rolls, tasty and filling for 2 of us. We split the fresh Bluefin fish plate and this was also very good, although the price was a bit steep on this one. I would highly recommend any of the items on the menu regardless. Great service and atmosphere as well.

Chris0507 about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Their "social hour" is great! The seating area is nice, right on the front patio along PCH. Along with the crispy Brussels sprouts (divine) we had a few of the cocktails that were a part of the social hour. The old fashioned in particular had me coming back for seconds.

Olis 3 months ago

Tuna Poke Chips

Everything at Craft House is always outstanding. The last time we were there for dinner, the tuna chips were our favorite part. The tuna was so fresh and delicious. It was excellent paired with our cocktails. Cant wait to visit again soon, cheers!

Leighlag 3 months ago

Better Than Nick's Butter Cake

One of us has to have this desert each time we have dinner here…sooo good!

Scotlynn 5 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

The best brussels sprouts I've ever had! Went back for these so many times. Service is always amazing. Waiters always super friendly. One info my favorite restaurants in Orange County



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA