Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Craft House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Craft House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Craft House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caroldeistler 1 day ago

Farmer's Market Vegetable Pasta

So delicious!!

Jody 27 days ago

Grilled Meatloaf

The thing about this meatloaf is, that I do not want to say how unbelievably good it is. If I do, I'm afraid that it will sell out even faster than it already does. It's perfect when you eat it, "oh wow..." and when you remember eating it, "oh, yeah..." and as soon as you think about getting it, again, "that's right! we could!!" Perfect everything: flavors, textures, spices. It's a big portion, so much that you might think you won't finish it. But, then, you do, and wipe the plate and, if you've taken the meal home as we do, you'll like your fingers. No kidding, it's that delicious. Also, great mashed potatoes and the tomato jam puts all other tomato-type sauces to shame. Get some! But let me call in my order first, please?

Jessica 3 months ago

Better Than Nick's Butter Cake

AMAZING definitely one of the better OC butter cakes out there

Guest 4 months ago

Craft House Burger

Best burger in town..I come here mostly on Sundays, bottomless champagne and a burger.. and the house potatoes are awesome...

Sa1957 4 months ago

Grilled Meatloaf

Simply incredible. You know it's good if I take the time to write a review. Hubby got this. I got melon prosciutto salad. Both were a taste sensation. Meatloaf was incredibly light and flavorful. The salad was such a fantastic fresh blend of flavors. You won't be sorry!!

Caroldeistler 4 months ago

Hand Cut French Fries

We have been to Craft House several times and every visit has been a culinary treat. The food is exceptional and the staff are helpful and friendly. My only criticism - bring back the chocolate mousse, it was phenomenal!!!

Drew 4 months ago

Pan Roasted Sea Scallops

The Craft House name is accurate. Food is Blake's craft... his profession... his art. Almost as amazing as the food is the service, including a personal tableside visit from Chef Blake.

Shawn 5 months ago

Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is the absolute greatest. Someone in our family gets it every time we go here. Also the the bourbon selection and the street corn!

Lana 5 months ago

Dirty Tots

Wow! These were amazing. Adult version of tater tots. Love the twist of flavors that pop in your mouth. Thank you chef.

Jgiger87 5 months ago

Summer Vegetables + Polenta

Delicious! The carrots and mushrooms with this rich polenta was just amazing! So much flavor and texture. Its a larger portion, so we ended up taking it home and it reheated very well. It is vegetarian, so if you're looking for meat, I would recommend the chicken sandwich or the burger, both are fantastic!

Rzerance 5 months ago

Craft House Burger

Best Burger in town! Excellent service as always especially by Nate. Nate is always very informative on the menu as well as his great drinks. I really wish they would put the Chili Verde on the full menu. Keep up the great work! We will be back soon!

Woobs87 5 months ago

Dirty Tots

So delicious, flavor of the caramelized onions was amazing, just melted in your mouth and with the crispiness of the tots it was perfect!

Carlos 6 months ago

Grilled Meatloaf

Absolutely the best loaf ever, sorry mom.

Carlos 6 months ago

Craft House Burger

Best burger ever!

Paulchavez 6 months ago

Craft House Burger

My favorite place to eat whenever I'm in town. Best bar burgers and Old Fashion's in the OC!

Nlindstrom7 6 months ago

Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich

The BEST chicken sandwich ever! We love everything from Craft House. I can't say I have had something I didn't like. Their dinner and brunch is heavenly. A must try of both. Their social hours are awesome as well. Loving their to go menu!! Thanks for offering so many choices during this weird time.

Nhealy4181 8 months ago

French Toast

Delicious food! Great service! And a restaurant that has really shown both community support and creativity in providing options for their customers to return that support in the unimaginable time of COVID-19. Craft House has my loyalty for years to come!

Jamieplevney 8 months ago

Wild Mushroom + English Pea Risotto

Oh my god. I've never had risotto before until I went to craft house and it was incredible. It was a big portion too so I took leftovers home and ate the rest the next day. This was a few weeks ago before the whole COVID-19 quarantine and I have been craving it like crazy!!! Unfortunately it's not on their curbside menu at the moment but as soon as the stay at home order is lifted I'm going straight to craft house for the risotto!!!

Aftermarkt 9 months ago

Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich

Delicious and truly Spivey. Great dinner, great service from Frank and super drinks. Will definitely go back soon.

Doubletmktg 9 months ago

Grilled Meatloaf

I came for the Sunday fried chicken dinner but My server Frank talked up the meatloaf so much I had to try it. Amazing is an understatement, best I have ever had. Sorry Grandma.

Shamichalak 1 day ago

Fried Cauliflower Florets

So tasty! My new favourite appetizer

Larry about 1 month ago

Local Fish

Absolutely devine, tender, moist and seasoned perfectly. Everything on the plate showed care and precision in both cooking and presentation.

Hexpeh 3 months ago

Street Corn

Absolutely incredible, with just the right amount of spice, and easily quenched with their excellent beer. Add to this the perfect setting on a terrace right above PCH and outstanding service from the friendly server. I'm coming back... tonight!

Jstockwin2003 4 months ago

Craft House Burger

Best burger in town..I come here mostly on Sundays, bottomless champagne and a burger.. and the house potatoes are awesome...

Ddowling 4 months ago

Craft House Burger

Really outstanding!! Good size portion for sure!

Arianna 4 months ago

Better Than Nick's Butter Cake

Best dessert I ever had

Carey 5 months ago

Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is the bomb!!! Best fried chicken sandwich I've ever had. The service here is amazing and we are always so happy with the delicious cocktails made from scratch ingredients. Thank you for offering such elevated cuisine right here in Dana Point!

Whiteaton 5 months ago

Craft House Burger

This is hands down the best burger I've had in a very long time. I loved to Southern California a few years ago after a decade in NYC, so I am admittedly a bit food obsessed. Growing up in Missouri where beef is life, I have a pretty high standard for good burgers. This was perfection. Balanced flavors and textures, cooked perfectly. Add the great hospitality and atmosphere, you have the ideal experience. Thank you Craft House!!

Jessica 5 months ago

Craft Baby Wedge

Very tasty, perfect to share for something light and refreshing. Their home made ranch is something else, and with all of those toppings! Would definitely recommend!

Bcdeery 5 months ago

Pan Roasted Sea Scallops

I actually had the pan roasted salmon, which isn't listed above, but WOW. Best salmon dish I've ever had. The greens, wow. The carrot-ginger purée, WOW. Salmon?? Perfectly cooked with just the perfect crisp... simply could not be better, period

Rebeccamoore0105 5 months ago

Hand Cut French Fries

We had an amazing time at craft house. Kate brought over the whiskey list and nate came over to our table and discussed his process for his AMAZINGLY delicious old fashion. Everyone we encountered was friendly and attentive to my sister and I. I cannot wait to come back and am very much looking forward to brunch. Keep up the great work guys!!!

Raymundo 5 months ago

Local Fish

Amazing yellow tail and wasabi potato purée. The white miso beurre blanc sauce was so delicious. Im glad it was local fish! I had to share some of it with my girl we both enjoyed.

Carlos 6 months ago

Ricotta Doughnut

Delicious

Info 6 months ago

Farmer's Market Burrata Salad

LOVE this Burrata Salad! Perfect combo of cheese with some greens, light and refreshing. Must try!

Jill 6 months ago

Craft House Burger

Best burger in Orange County! Always cooked to perfection! Never over cooked. And the spread is unforgettable. I'm getting a craving just thinking about it.

Rhealy1989 8 months ago

Craft House Burger

In a time of uncertainty and limited food choices, one thing is guaranteed. I plan to be a regular at craft house! Using the curbside family meal options, I was able to feed my family of four and get cocktails for my wife and me at a reasonable price! The service from ordering to out the door service was phenomenal. This came as no surprise as great service is a staple of Craft House when we have gone for sit down Service. Once home the food was delicious and the cocktails put the craft in craft house. Thank you for the great experience!

Cpoent01 8 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

Just got the chili dog and cauliflower/carrot tacos. Chili dog on a hoagie bun was amazing. Carrots and cauliflower were perfect! Both were gone before I had a chance to take a photo! Such fresh, delicious food! And they gave us a free roll of toilet paper!! Will be back again. Can always count on Crafthouse for quality food and delicious flavors

Mattrieth85 9 months ago

"Thai-Style" Chicken Wings

Best wings I've ever had and I've been to santoras... Twice!

Weirdlexx 9 months ago

Avocado Toast

The atmosphere and food was wonderful. My family will defiantly be back soon.

Anthony 9 months ago

Pan Roasted Sea Scallops

Incredible! perfect sear



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA