Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Craft House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Craft House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Craft House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jay about 17 hours ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Best ever! Tender melt in your mouth.

Denise 2 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

The best in town!! I come back time and again for this dish!

Katie 2 months ago

Mac + Cheese

One of the better Mac n cheese dishes I've had. Cooked perfectly, still the original gooey Mac n cheese profile with a crispy finish topper. Also got some bread to dip in the cheese sauce :) None could go to waste!

Mintofresh 4 months ago

Burley Old Fashioned

We came to this restaurant before a concert and we were very pleased. I had the Burley Old Fashioned and my husband had the Craft House Old Fashioned. This place knows how to make a cocktail! Both were delicious!! We then ordered the egg rolls, tasty and filling for 2 of us. We split the fresh Bluefin fish plate and this was also very good, although the price was a bit steep on this one. I would highly recommend any of the items on the menu regardless. Great service and atmosphere as well.

Chris0507 4 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Their "social hour" is great! The seating area is nice, right on the front patio along PCH. Along with the crispy Brussels sprouts (divine) we had a few of the cocktails that were a part of the social hour. The old fashioned in particular had me coming back for seconds.

Bobvorn 7 days ago

Craft House Fried Chicken Dinner

This was by far the best mashed potatoes and fried chicken I have ever had. The garlic puree in the potatoes is to die for, and the chicken cooked better than any Texan ever has. The staff was incredibly friendly, and even created a custom mocktail for my pregnant wife and it was delicious. Highly recommend to anyone wanting good food, drinks, and atmosphere. 10/10 would eat again

Lauren 2 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

We were so excited to see this addition to the menu! These brussels sprouts had a nice marinade that complimented our pub pretzel and hummus appetizer! Looking forward to coming back again.

Proudbookworm91913 4 months ago

Fried Cauliflower Florets

Fried Cauliflower Florets were outstanding!! The crispy garbanzo beans were perfect and the dips were delicious! We enjoyed the entire meal. Staff was very attentive and we had a great evening.

Brittani 4 months ago

Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich

Omg let me tell you the Spicy Fried Chicken Sandwich is to DIE for! It has the best flavor not overly spicy just absolutely delicious. It's a great brunch item and hangover food if you're feeling a little hungover;) the drinks so good too! Definitely recommend coming to Crafthouse you will not regret it. Also love supporting a non chain restaurant too, great to have this restaurant in our neighborhood!!

Cameronpeterson897 5 months ago

Vegetable Pasta

This is one of my favorite vegetarian dishes of ALL TIME! A protein can be added, but this pasta is so flavorful that it doesn't need it, in my opinion. The pesto and herbs are robust, the veggies are well cooked and well seasoned and the pasta is cooked perfectly every time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA